When you delete a post, page, comment, or upload from your blog, it’s moved to the Trash folder.
You have separate trash folders for posts, pages, comments, and uploads.
This feature is designed to make it hard to delete a post, page, or upload from your site by accident. Items within your trash folders are permanently deleted within 30 days of being sent to Trash.
This video introduces users to:
- how to view pages marked as trash
- how to restore pages from the trash
- how to permanently delete pages